Home   About   Board of Directors
Board of Directors

Tennis Newfoundland and Labrador

Board of Directors 2016- 2017

President: Nancy Taylor
Vice-President: Anita Pushpanathan
Past-President: Colm Seviour
Treasurer: Craig Hippern
Director: Kevin Casey
Director: David Mattinen
Director: Brett Williams
Director: Pat Redmond
Director: Alexandra Kindervater


Executive Director – Janine Campbell
Technical Director – Mike Meaney