On February 16th, Tennis NL added 5 deserving members to the Hall of Fame. Mark Parsons and Brett Williams were added to the player category, while Ayyakannu “Pushpa” Pushpanathan, Derrick Rowe, and Colm Seviour were added to the builder category. Please join me in congratulating these well deserving gentlemen.

View their Bios!